Monett, Missouri

Home of the Ozarks!

 

 

Animal Control

 

 

417-235-4241

Building Inspector

Wade Ennes

wade.ennes@cityofmonett.com

417-235-5306

Casino - Reservations

Rayetta Tate

rtate@cityofmonett.com

417-235-3763 X2756

Cemetery

Russ Balmas

russbalmas@cityofmonett.com

417-235-3763

City Administrator

Dennis Pyle

dpyle@cityofmonett.com

417-235-3763

City Clerk

Lisa Crawford

lisa.crawford@cityofmonett.com

417-235-3763 X2403

City Collector

Cheryl Cox

cheryl.cox@cityofmonett.com

417-235-3763 X2005

Fire - Emergency

 

 

911

Fire - Non Emergency

Chief Tom Jones

chiefjones@cityofmonett.com

417-235-7799

Golf Course

Justin Beck

justin.beck@cityofmonett.com

417-235-6076

Human Resources

Angie Irwin

airwin@cityofmonett.com

417-235-3763 X2404

Municipal Airport

Howard Frazier

airport@mo-net.com

417-476-5112

Municipal Court

 

 

417-235-4677

Parks

Russ Balmas

russbalmas@cityofmonett.com

417-235-3763

Police - Emergency

 

 

911

Police - Non Emergency

Chief George Daoud

gdaoud@cityofmonett.com

417-235-4241

Police - Anonymous Tips

 

 

417-354-TIPS
417-354-8477

Safety

Shane Anderson

citysafety@cityofmonett.com

 

Sanitation

Russ Balmas

russbalmas@cityofmonett.com

417-235-3763

Street

Russ Balmas

russbalmas@cityofmonett.com

417-235-3763

Utilities:
     Electric/Water/Sewer Repair
          During Business Hours
          Nights, Sundays, Holidays


Amy Crouch
Police Department


amy.crouch@cityofmonett.com

 


417-235-3763
417-235-4241

Waste Treatment Plant

Dave Sims

417-235-7455

Warehouse

Julie Balmas

julie.balmas@cityofmonett.com

417-235-4620 X2301

Web Site Contact

Amy Crouch

amy.crouch@cityofmonett.com

417-235-3763

X2406

 

 

Monett, Missouri

 

City Tax Rates | Tornado/Disaster Shelters//Tornados/Desastres Refugios

 

 

Monett City Hall
217 5th Street
Monett MO, 65708

 

Web Contact
amy.crouch@cityofmonett.com