Monett, Missouri
Home of the Ozarks!
 


Animal Control    
417-235-4241
Building Inspector Wade Ennes
wade.ennes@cityofmonett.com
417-235-5306
Casino - Reservations Rayetta Tate rtate@cityofmonett.com
417-235-3544 X2756
Cemetery Russ Balmas russbalmas@cityofmonett.com
417-235-3495
X2120
City Administrator Dennis Pyle dpyle@cityofmonett.com
417-235-3355
City Clerk Lisa Crawford lisa.crawford@cityofmonett.com
417-235-3763 X2403
City Collector Cheryl Cox cheryl.cox@cityofmonett.com
417-235-3544 X2005
Fire - Emergency    
911
Fire - Non Emergency Chief Tom Jones chiefjones@cityofmonett.com
417-235-7799
Golf Course Justin Beck justin.beck@cityofmonett.com
417-235-6076
Human Resources Amy Crouch amy.crouch@cityofmonett.com
417-235-3763 X2404
Municipal Airport Howard Frazier airport@mo-net.com
417-476-5112
Municipal Court    
417-235-4677
Police - Emergency    
911

Police - Non Emergency

Chief George Daoud gdaoud@cityofmonett.com
417-235-4241
Police - Anonymous Tips    
417-354-TIPS
417-354-8477
Safety
Shane Anderson

citysafety@cityofmonett.com

 
Sanitation Russ Balmas russbalmas@cityofmonett.com
417-235-3495
X2120
Street Russ Balmas russbalmas@cityofmonett.com
417-235-3495
X2120
Utilities:
     Electric/Water/Sewer Repair
          During Business Hours
          Nights, Sundays, Holidays

Angie Irwin
Police Department

airwin @cityofmonett.com

 

417-235-3763
417-235-4241
Waste Treatment Plant Dave Sims
417-235-7455
Warehouse Julie Balmas julie.balmas@cityofmonett.com
417-235-4620 X2301
Web Site Contact Angie Irwin airwin@cityofmonett.com
417-235-3763

 

Monett, Missouri
Monett City Hall
217 5th Street
Monett MO, 65708