Monett, Missouri
Home of the Ozarks!
 


Animal Control    
417-235-4241
Building Inspector Wade Ennes
wade.ennes@cityofmonett.com
417-235-5306
Casino - Reservations Rayetta Tate rtate@cityofmonett.com
417-235-3544 X2756
Cemetery Russ Balmas russbalmas@cityofmonett.com
417-235-3495
City Administrator Dennis Pyle dpyle@cityofmonett.com
417-235-3355
City Clerk Janie Knight janie.knight@cityofmonett.com
417-235-3763 X2403
City Collector Cheryl Cox cheryl.cox@cityofmonett.com
417-235-3544 X2005
Fire - Emergency    
911
Fire - Non Emergency Chief Tom Jones chiefjones@cityofmonett.com
417-235-7799
Golf Course Justin Beck justin.beck@cityofmonett.com
417-235-6076
Human Resources Lisa Crawford lisa.crawford@cityofmonett.com
417-235-3763 X2404
Municipal Airport Howard Frazier airport@mo-net.com
417-476-5112
Municipal Court    
417-235-4677
Police - Emergency    
911

Police - Non Emergency

Chief George Daoud gdaoud@cityofmonett.com
417-235-4241
Police - Anonymous Tips    
417-354-TIPS
417-354-8477
Safety
Shane Anderson

citysafety@cityofmonett.com

 
Sanitation Russ Balmas russbalmas@cityofmonett.com
417-235-3495
Street Russ Balmas russbalmas@cityofmonett.com
417-235-3495
Utilities:
     Electric/Water/Sewer Repair
          During Business Hours
          Nights, Sundays, Holidays


Amy Crouch
Police Department


amy.crouch@cityofmonett.com

 


417-235-3300
X2002
417-235-4241
Waste Treatment Plant Dave Sims
417-235-7455
Warehouse Julie Balmas julie.balmas@cityofmonett.com
417-235-4620 X2301
Web Site Contact Angie Irwin airwin@cityofmonett.com
417-235-3495

 

Monett, Missouri
Monett City Hall
217 5th Street
Monett MO, 65708