Monett, Missouri
Home of the Ozarks!
 


Holiday Trash Schedule

Normal Pick Up
Holiday Pick Up
Monday, February 19, 2018 Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Thursday, July 5, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018 Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018


Monett, Missouri
Monett City Hall
217 5th Street
Monett MO, 65708