Monett, Missouri

Home of the Ozarks!

 

 

drupal stats

Holiday Trash Schedule

Normal Pick Up

Holiday Pick Up

Monday, February 18, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Friday, December 27, 2019

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

 

Monett, Missouri

 

City Tax Rates | Tornado/Disaster Shelters//Tornados/Desastres Refugios

 

 

Monett City Hall
217 5th Street
Monett MO, 65708

 

Web Contact
amy.crouch@cityofmonett.com