Monett, Missouri
Home of the Ozarks!
 


Holiday Trash Schedule

Normal Pick Up
Holiday Pick Up
Monday, January 2, 2017 Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017 Monday, November 13, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Monday, November 27, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017 Monday, November 27, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017 Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017


Monett, Missouri
Monett City Hall
217 5th Street
Monett MO, 65708