Monett, Missouri
Home of the Ozarks!
 


Holiday Trash Schedule

Normal Pick Up
Holiday Pick Up
Friday, November 10, 2017 Monday, November 13, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Monday, November 27, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017 Monday, November 27, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017 Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017
Monday, January 1, 2018 Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018 Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Thursday, July 5, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018 Tuesday, September 4, 2018


Monett, Missouri
Monett City Hall
217 5th Street
Monett MO, 65708