Monett, Missouri
Home of the Ozarks!


The City of Monett operates under a commission form of goverment. Policy-making and legislative authority are vested in a governing council consisting of the mayor and two commissioners. Council members serve four year terms.

Mayor - Mike Brownsberger
Commissioner - Jerry Dierker
Commissionter - Al Dohmen


Monett, Missouri
Monett City Hall
217 5th Street
Monett MO, 65708